Luck with hard work

Just finished my work and realized the time is late. It’s time to go home. However, my brain seem to be over activated with overwhelming thoughts for the past days, in particular today I should say. As I was reviewing through what I have done and achieved, I find that I wasn’t getting anywhere nearer to what I wanted.

As of today, I received a compensation income statement with record far less than what I aimed at achieving. For just that second I thought my life have failed me. What was I thinking? I could have just conclude myself that I wasn’t doing enough neither i have improve myself. Or “it” just doesn’t suit me. Business sales doesn’t seem to earn me enough.

Well, i then happened to finger myself on my Facebook and I chanced upon this on my newsfeed.

20130911-201104.jpg

I learnt one thing today . Hard work will find its way and pay off. We just gotta work harder and find ways to improve to mobilize undertaking and become
Smarter. Stay patient. Luck will come when We keep finding it.

Thanks to the author who posted this.

Leave a comment